MKE – Week 4

So here I am, way behind, sadly lagging in my ‘honour’ commitment to my MKE Blogs – in particularly to myself.   Various health reasons, but now well on the way to sharp and shiny! 

I missed reporting for Week 1 (confused), really enjoyed writing my Week 2 blog, Week 3 disappeared into the wild blue (my color) yonder (no excuse), so now it is the real thing, just must be – totally 100% commitment.

I have been so very grateful to magical Mark J for his words of wisdom, from a recent email he delivered to my mailbox

“No denying the Law of Growth.  What you think about… grows.  No way around it.   If you think love, joy, bliss, health, strength, power, harmony, perfection happiness… see you feel better already just reading these words.  So, what you think about GROWS.   What do you want to grow in your life.  That’s what you think about.  Simple as that.   Now, look up at the ceiling, really look up – no, wait read this first.  OK, NOW look up and smile… Are you doing it…  Let go of your stupid EGO it’s not doing you any good.  Just do it.   OK, here are your next instructions…  Look Up, smile the biggest smile you have… Show those teeth… Now try to feel sad…   Can’t do it can you?  Good, you’re learning”   Good Luck – Sending love and light!   To add to this, if I am outside and the ego sets in, I look up at the beautiful blue sky,

 Works equally as well!  

Published by wudinna

I live in a fabulous spot, the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. I have 3 amazing children and several grand-children, scattered across this magnificent country.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started